WELCOME TO OUR SITE
we are a group of like minded individuals who to use an oft used phrase "want to give something back to our communities"Many of our members have seen service wth either the military, public or civil service, our other members come from all walks of life, but all of them are experienced 4x4 drivers, with an increasing number having passed the Institute of Advanced Motorists Advanced Driving Test or BORDA or LANTRA off road driving qualitifications.We are a registered charity and assist many front line services across Scotland.
For more information see our about us page.

We welcome all types of 4X4 vehicles, its not all Landrovers!! so if your ride is a Suzuki Jimny, an Audi Q3/5/7 BMW X3/5/6 Subaru Forester/XV/Outback, Jeep, Porsche Cayanne, Ford Maverick, Explorer, Hummer, Nissan Patrol Navara/Pathfinder/Terrano, Mitsubishi Shogun, Pajero, Pinin, Shogun Sport........
Whatever you have if its got 4 wheel drive come and join in!
Events 2015
Highland 4x4 Response Group
For General Enquiries email
enquiries@highland4x4response.co.uk

For Membership enquiries email:
membership@highland4x4response.co.uk
Copyright © 2015 by  Highland 4x4 Response Group   -   All Rights reserved
CURRENT RESPONSE STATUS  :  STOOD DOWN                          CURRENT RESPONSE STATUS  :  STOOD DOWN
Shows:

Sunday 13th Septermber - LifeScan Funday at the Black Isle Show Ground

Committee Meetings:

Sun 29th March
Sun 31st May
Sun 26th July
Sun 27th Sept
Sun 29th Nov

Training Days:

Sun 26th April
Sun 28th June
Sun 30th August
Sun 25th October
Sun 27th December